NCC / Yoga in 6 a;ngas

Martin Gansten Martin.Gansten at TEOL.LU.SE
Tue Nov 20 11:26:29 UTC 2001

Grönbold's study is sure to have covered this, but: the Maitri (Maitrayani)
Up. 6.18 lists the six angas of yoga as pranayama, pratyahara, dhyana,
dharana, tarka, and samadhi.

Martin Gansten

More information about the INDOLOGY mailing list